

दि.

Examination Department		
Internal Complaint Committee 2019-20		
Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designeation
1	Prin. Dr. Jagdale Rahul Baban	Chairman
2	Prof. Salve Sarika Kantilal	CEO
3	Prof. Gaikwad Ashwini Suresh	Member
4	Prof. Chitalkar Dattatray	Member
5	Prof. Chavan Lahuji Dagadu	Member
6	Prof. Gore Anita	Member
7	Prof. Andhale Swati	Member



